The One: Now a major Netflix series!

Économisez 46%
filler

État :
Prix :
4,88 € 9,08 €

Montant TTC. Livraison gratuite.
-10% pour toute commande d'au moins 3 livres avec le code SUPERCLIENT10

Stock :
Plus que 1 en stock

Description

  • Titre : The One: Now a major Netflix series!
  • Auteur : Marrs, John
  • Édition : Del Rey
  • ISBN : 9781785035623

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL DRAMAHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A #1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR.One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others..._____________________________With over 3000 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:'I just couldn't stop reading''Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming''One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while''I was hooked and didn't want it to end'(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Achetez The One: Now a major Netflix series! pas cher

Profitez de The One: Now a major Netflix series! au meilleur prix. À La Bourse aux Livres, nous faisons notre maximum pour proposer les meilleurs prix du marché afin de permettre à chacun d’accéder à la lecture. Vous pouvez ensuite revendre vos livres au meilleur prix en cliquant ici.

Profitez de The One: Now a major Netflix series! d’occasion

Avec la Bourse aux Livres, achetez The One: Now a major Netflix series! d’occasion. L’état des livres que nous vendons est scrupuleusement vérifié afin de vous garantir un ouvrage en bon état. Acheter ses livres d’occasion, c’est leur offrir une seconde vie tout en faisant des économies.

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous aimerez également

Consultés récemment