Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller

Économisez 58%
filler

État :
Prix :
3,98 € 9,45 €

Montant TTC. Livraison gratuite.
-10% pour toute commande d'au moins 3 livres avec le code SUPERCLIENT10

Stock :
Plus que 1 en stock

Description

  • Titre : Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller
  • Auteur : Frear, Caz
  • Édition : Zaffre
  • ISBN : 9781785763359

WINNER OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY SEARCH FOR A BESTSELLER COMPETITION 'A blistering debut from a major new voice. I couldn't put it down. Authentic, compelling, unflinching and tender and written with real verve and assurance' ERIN KELLY 'Debut novels don't come better than this one, which begs the question - Caz Frear, where have you been?' RICHARD MADELEY 'Taut, gripping, surprising and original - a fabulous read' JUDY FINNIGAN 'Caz Frear's ability to write tight, tense dialogue with a dark comedic slant is brilliant. I read Sweet Little Lies in one sitting, it is a terrific debut' LYNDA LA PLANTE 'BRILLIANT! Unputdownable and great writing. Recommended' MARIAN KEYES 'An astonishingly confident and individual voice' ANN CLEEVES WHAT I THOUGHT I KNEW In 1998, Maryanne Doyle disappeared and Dad knew something about it? Maryanne Doyle was never seen again. WHAT I ACTUALLY KNOW In 1998, Dad lied about knowing Maryanne Doyle. Alice Lapaine has been found strangled near Dad's pub. Dad was in the local area for both Maryanne Doyle's disappearance and Alice Lapaine's murder - FACT Connection? Trust cuts both ways . . . what do you do when it's gone? FOR FANS OF ERIN KELLY AND BELINDA BAUER, GET READY FOR THE SUSPENSE NOVEL OF THE YEAR. 'A killer premise. An original voice. An utterly compelling story that will keep you up all night' FIONA CUMMINS, author of Rattle 'Impossible to put down' ALEX GRAY 'The best debut I've read in a very long time' WILLIAM RYAN 'An incredibly strong and confident voice that has hit the page fully-formed' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of Distress Signals 'A perfect storm of a crime novel . . . one of the best novels in this genre' LIZ LOVES BOOKS

Achetez Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller pas cher

Profitez de Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller au meilleur prix. À La Bourse aux Livres, nous faisons notre maximum pour proposer les meilleurs prix du marché afin de permettre à chacun d’accéder à la lecture. Vous pouvez ensuite revendre vos livres au meilleur prix en cliquant ici.

Profitez de Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller d’occasion

Avec la Bourse aux Livres, achetez Sweet Little Lies: The Number One Bestseller d’occasion. L’état des livres que nous vendons est scrupuleusement vérifié afin de vous garantir un ouvrage en bon état. Acheter ses livres d’occasion, c’est leur offrir une seconde vie tout en faisant des économies.

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous aimerez également

Consultés récemment